If you would like to volunteer for any of our future events please contact us at: or contact the office at: 928-753-0006.

Up Coming Events


Adopt a Street Cleanup

Lake Havasu (District 3) Democrats- Adopt a Street clean up on November 6, 2021.

Thanks to all who helped out. Many hands make light work for sure!!

Kingman (District 1) Adopt of Street clean up on November 20! Good job Dems!!