About the MCDCC

Golden Valley, AZ Photo by: Damian Del Angel

MCDCC is divided into three districts- which are sub-divided into neighborhoods which are referred to as "precincts." Each precinct needs a precinct committee person assigned to it. That's where you come in!

District 1 includes the towns of: Kingman, Golden Valley, Peach Springs, Valentine, Truxton, Dolan Springs, Hualapai, Meadview, Hackberry, Colorado City, Chloride, White Hills, Littlefield, Wikieup, North Canyon, , Moccasin, and Scenic.

District 2 includes: Bullhead City, Oatman, Ft Mohave, Mohave Valley, and Topock/Golden Shores

District 3 includes: Lake Havasu City, Desert Hills, and Yucca