Mohave County
Democratic Central Committee


Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 5: 15 pm MST

About Us

Our Mission: Build an official Democratic Party network in Mohave County to encourage a well informed electorate that supports our American values of justice, equality, and a fair standard of living for all.?

The Mohave County Democratic Party (MCDCC) is the official arm of the Arizona Democratic Party for Mohave County. We can provide you with the opportunity to help shape our state and national political systems' operational methods. Democrats believe in progressive government that promotes freedom, fiscal responsibility, security, health and education. We encourage you to help us make these a priority.

If you feel uncomfortable with how the Republican minority operates; with their relentless "talking point" chatter, careless threats to destroy the U.S. economy and their blatant eagerness to see the ultimate failure of President Barack Obama, you are not alone. Many others believe as you do. However, it is not good enough to complain to your friends. Too much is at stake: our job security, the economy, our freedoms, and our safety. You need to get involved and do something that makes a difference.? Join us! Become a Precinct Committee Person or volunteer and share your special talent and expertise with the party

The MCDCC Leadership is made up of an Executive Board consisting of the MCDCC Chair, First Vice-Chair, Second Vice- chair, Secretary, Treasurer, Sergeant-at-Arms, Young Democrats Representative and the Chairs from each of our three districts Kingman Bullhead City Lake Havasu City More information on our current Leadership can be found on our Officers Page.

Operations of the Mohave County Democratic Party are governed by the MCDCC Bylaws and by the Arizona Revised Statutes, Title 16, governing political parties and organizations. MCDCC obsserves and follows the guidelines of Arizona's Open Meeting Law.


Paid for by Mohave County Democratic Central Committee

Copyright 2008-2016 Mohave County Democratic Central Committee

All rights reserved

Hosting by Aabaco